Galina galyna 40 ukraine dating dating after divorce with young kids

I am an open and reliable single woman from Ukraine. I do not believe in perfection, but I think that it can be created by two people in love. I often came to the village to them, helping in the garden. But I am not afraid to work in the garden) By the way, I am the daughter of a fisherman, and I also love to fish) But my prestigious firm gives a little time for this. I also love camping, mountains, forests, fresh air, but where are you? My mother did not cease to love my father, when he had an accident and can not feed my family. But at any moment I can get my vacation to visit my future husband) It's more important than work! I like to dance, gym, and study a real estate business.Of course those mature traits go wonderfully with her sense of humor that will have anyone laughing till they cry.

galina galyna 40 ukraine dating-43

Looking for an age range: 48-60 Occupation: Specialist in balanced nutrition and weight correction Language: English basic Drinking: never Smoking: never Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Pisces Description: I am sociable, contact, emotional and tactful woman!

I am good-natured, easily communicate with new people, I can find an approach to everyone, I like emotional conversations!

She is an Eastern European bombshell who is looking to take care of her family.

Treat this girl right and you will have a lifetime of affection and love. Contact her today and see what your life could be like with Galina.

In my spare time, I enjoy Music/Play Instruments, Playing Cards/Chess, Sports/Workout, etc.

Galina is a truly beautiful Eastern European beauty. And in a family people should show such attitude to each other. When I love anyone, I’m ready to share my energy, power, Love, care, support, tenderness and other good, positive things with this person.Galina is a trained seamstress and currently works as a cashier.She is fluent in four different languages including; English, German, Russian, and Ukrainian.She is originally from Nikolayev, Ukraine and is a 29 year old single mother.

Tags: , ,